Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site-wide Search
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and SCMS deadlines. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, March 31, 2013

 
Election Ends
3/31/2013
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

 
Chicago, IL Conference (The Drake)
3/6/2013 » 3/10/2013
 

Monday, February 4, 2013

 
Deadline: Last day to request conference registration refunds
2/4/2013
 
Deadline: Caucus/SIG Funding Requests
2/4/2013
 

Friday, February 1, 2013

 
Election Begins
2/1/2013
 

Monday, January 7, 2013

 
Deadline: Caucus/SIGs Meeting Request Times
1/7/2013
 
Deadline: Confirmation of sponsored panels, and workshops from Caucuses/SIG
1/7/2013
 
Deadline: Conference Registration & Current SCMS Membership Payments
1/7/2013
 
Deadline: Last day to make minor corrections to conference program (name, affiliation, title, etc.)
1/7/2013
 

Monday, December 24, 2012

 
SCMS Office closed for the holiday
12/24/2012 » 1/1/2013
 

Thursday, December 20, 2012

 
Deadline: Student Travel Award Submissions
12/20/2012
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

 
SCMS Office closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday
11/21/2012 » 11/25/2012
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

 
Student Travel Award Application Online
11/13/2012
 

Friday, August 31, 2012

 
Conference Proposal Deadline
8/31/2012
 
Conference Registration/Membership Waiver Requests
8/31/2012
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

 
Society for Cinema and Media Studies | 640 Parrington Oval | Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 300 | Norman, OK 73019 | 405-325-8075 | office@cmstudies.org