Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site-wide Search
Atlanta Key Dates
Share |

 

Proposal Notifications
Late November - Early December

SCMS Office Closed for Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - Friday, November 27, 2015

Preliminary Conference  Program Online
Mid
- December

Student Travel Grant Applications Due  
Monday, December 21, 2015 @ 5pm CT

SCMS Office Closed for Holidays
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 @ noon - Friday, January 1, 2016

Caucus/SIG Meeting Times Due
Friday, January 15, 2016 @ 5pm CT

Last Day to Make Minor Corrections to Program
Friday, January 15, 2016 @ 5pm CT

Confirmation of Sponsored Panels, Workshops, Events
Friday, January 15, 2016 @ 5pm CT



Conference Event & Affiliate Event Details Due

Friday, January 15, 2016 @ 5pm CT

SCMS Office Closed-MLK Day
Monday, January 18, 2016

Award Notifications to Winners/Non-Winners from Home Office
Friday, January 22, 2016

Conference Registration Volunteer Sign-up
Friday, January 22, 2016 @ 5pm CT

SCMS Election Begins
Saturday, February 1, 2016 @ 12:01am CT

Conference Registration/Membership Deadline to be listed in Program
Friday, February 5, 2016 @ 5pm CT
 
All Exhibitor/Advertising Payments Due
Friday, February 5, 2016 @ 5pm CT                                     

Caucus/SIG Funding Requests Due
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Election Deadline
Monday, February 29, 2016 @ 5pm CT

Conference Registration Refund Deadline
Monday, February 29, 2016 @ 5pm CT

Hilton Atlanta Hotel Reservation Cut-Off
Tuesday, March 8, 2016

SCMS Atlanta Conference 
Wednesday, March 30 – Sunday, April 3, 2016                                               


Caucus/SIG Funding
Reimbursement
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

 
Society for Cinema and Media Studies | 640 Parrington Oval | Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 300 | Norman, OK 73019 | 405-325-8075 | office@cmstudies.org