Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site-wide Search
Development Advisory Committee
Share |

Development Advisory Committee

The Development Advisory Committee was established in 2009 with the charge of advising the Board of Directors on strategic and long-term planning, identifying and initiating fund-raising opportunities, and establishing and growing an endowment for the Society. Members on this committee serve in an advisory capacity to the Board of Directors to identify ways in which SCMS can grow financially while continuing its commitment to film and media scholarship.

2011-2012 Members:

Jim Castonguay (Board Liaison)

Tim Corrigan - University of Pennsylvania (10-13)
Lucy Fischer - University of Pittsburgh (10-13)
Chris Holmlund - University of Tennessee (10-13)
E. Ann Kaplan - Stony Brook University (10-13)
Constance Penley - University of California, Santa Barbara (10-13)
Patrice Petro - University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee (10-13)
Stephen Prince - Virginia Tech (10-13)
Linda Williams - University of California, Berkeley (10-13)
Paula Massood (Ex-Officio) - Brooklyn College, CUNY 

Sign In

Latest News

Society for Cinema and Media Studies | 640 Parrington Oval | Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 300 | Norman, OK 73019 | 405-325-8075 |