Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site-wide Search
Environmental and E-Waste Committee
Share |

The Environmental and E-Waste Committee was established in 2016. More information coming soon.

Paula Massood, Brooklyn College, CUNY (Liaison on the Board of Directors)

2017-2018 Members:

Hunter Vaughan (Chair), Oakland University (16-19)

James Schwoch, Northwestern University (13-18)
Aleda Chang, University of California, Santa Barbara (16-19)
Janet Walker, University of California, Santa Barbara (16-19)

Sign In

Latest News

Society for Cinema and Media Studies | 640 Parrington Oval | Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 300 | Norman, OK 73019 | 405-325-8075 |