This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site-wide Search
Environmental and E-Waste Committee
Share |

The Environmental and E-Waste Committee was established in 2016. More information coming soon.

Paula Massood, Brooklyn College, CUNY (Liaison on the Board of Directors)

2018-2019 Members:

Hunter Vaughan (Chair), Oakland University (2016-2019)

Alenda Chang, University of California, Santa Barbara (2016-2019)
Christina Gerhardt, University of Hawaii (2018-2021)
Janet Walker, University of California, Santa Barbara (2016-2019)

Sign In

Latest News

Society for Cinema and Media Studies | 640 Parrington Oval | Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 300 | Norman, OK 73019 | 405-325-8075 |