This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Information Technology Committee
Share |

The Information Technology Committee's responsibilities include developing IT resources and policies for SCMS, advising the Board of Directors about IT-related matters, and coordinating IT workshops and panels for the annual conference.

Rebecca Gordon, Northern Arizona University (Liaison on the Board of Directors)

2019-2020 Members:

Chair: Kevin Ferguson, Queens College, CUNY (2017-2020)

Michael Aronson, University of Oregon (ex officio)

Elizabeth Ellcessor, University of Virginia (ex officio)

Eric Hoyt, University of Wisconsin, Madison (2017-2020)
Bill Kirkpatrick, Denison University (2017-2020)

Volunteer/Nominate a New Committee Member >

Contact Us

Society for Cinema and Media Studies
640 Parrington Oval
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 300
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 325-8075