This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Annual Committees
Share |

Annual Committees

The Annual Committees serve the Society through specific activities that assist the Board of Directors with administration of the annual conference.  Members of these committees must be members of the Society in good standing and are appointed by the SCMS President in consultation with the Board of Directors.  Members of the annual committees serve a one-year term.

Annual Committees:

Conference Program Committee
Conference Host Committee

Volunteer/Nominate a New Committee Member >

Contact Us

Society for Cinema and Media Studies
640 Parrington Oval
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 300
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 325-8075